All Categories
    Menu Close

    "I Follow the Morals of the Prophet Muhammad (10 Books)"

    Islamic story series consisting of 10 stories, shedding light on the morals of our Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), with the aim of guiding our children to emulate him, in order to build a virtuous Islamic society, based on noble morals and righteous deeds. Its events express daily life topics through easy and enjoyable stories, enhancing the reading skills of the child. This series includes the following parts: 1. Smiling is Charity 2. I Love You Truly 3. Do Not Get Angry 4. Help People 5. Exchange Gifts, Spread Love 6. Visiting the Sick 7. Patience is Light 8. The Upper Hand 9. Cleanliness is Part of Faith 10. Truthfulness is Salvation Age: +7 years
    Vendor: Qatar Post
    QAR 150
    i h
    Ship to
    Shipping Method
    Estimated Delivery
    No shipping options