All Categories
    Menu Close

    "The Prophets' Stories Series for Very Young Children."

    The series is titled "Stories of the Prophets for Very Young Children" and is authored by Wafaa Al-Sabeel and Fatima Al-Hussein. The series is characterized by short stories and simple, easy-to-understand words. It consists of four books, each covering the stories of four prophets: - Adam (Peace Be Upon Him) - Ibrahim (Peace Be Upon Him) - Noah (Peace Be Upon Him) - Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him) The series aims to present the stories of the prophets in an affectionate manner to serve as role models for children from a young age.
    Vendor: Qatar Post
    QAR 120
    i h
    Ship to
    Shipping Method
    Estimated Delivery
    No shipping options