All Categories
    Menu Close

    "The Stories of the Prophets Series for Very Young Children (3)"

    "A collection of short and easy-to-understand stories, consisting of four books for four prophets: - Prophet Saleh (Peace Be Upon Him) - Prophet Shuayb (Peace Be Upon Him) - Prophet David (Peace Be Upon Him) - Prophet Solomon (Peace Be Upon Him) The series presents the stories of the prophets in an affectionate manner to serve as role models for our children from a young age."
    Vendor: Qatar Post
    QAR 120
    i h
    Ship to
    Shipping Method
    Estimated Delivery
    No shipping options